1st printing, Aug. 1964; #U2220. Cover art is uncredited. Paperback original. Includes "The Education of Tigress Macardle" by C. M. Kornbluth; "All the Colors of the Rainbow" by Leigh Brackett; "Now Let Us Sleep" by Avram Davidson; "Vengeance for Nikolai" by Walter M. Miller, Jr.; "Seat of Judgment" by Lester del Rey; "Buy Jupiter" by Isaac Asimov; "And Then She Found Him" by Algis Budrys; "Before the Talent Dies" by Henry Slesar; "The Comedian's Children" by Theodore Sturgeon. Edgewear; tanning; minor soiling and stains.


Author Name: Ferman, Joseph W. (editor)(Isaac Asimov; Leigh Brackett; Algis Budrys; Avram Davidson; Lester Del Rey; C. M. Kornbluth; Walter M. Miller; Henry Slesar; Theodore Sturgeon)

Categories: Science Fiction Anthology,

Edition: First Edition

Publisher: NY, Ballantine: 1964

Binding: Mass Market Paperback

Book Condition: Good to Very Good-

Seller ID: BB102

Keywords: Science Fiction Anthologies