WONDER Stories Anthology 1957

Vol. XLV, No. 1. Digest-sized. Cover art by Powers. Includes "Shadow on the Sand" (novel) by John D. MacDonald; "A Sound of Thunder" by Ray Bradbury; "All the Time in the World" by Arthur C. Clarke; "Man of Distinction" by Fredric Brown; "Thanasphere" by Kurt Vonnegut, Jr.; "Spacemate" by Walt Sheldon; "The Monitor" by Margaret St. Clair; "Starbride" by Anthony Boucher. Creasing; minor tears; a little rubbing and tanning; minor stress.

Title: WONDER Stories Anthology 1957

Author Name: Hendryx, Jim Jr. (editor)(John D. MacDonald; Ray Bradbury; Arthur C. Clarke; Fredric Brown; Kurt Vonnegut, Jr.; Walt Sheldon; Margaret St. Clair; Anthony Boucher)


Publisher: NY, Better Publications: 1957

Binding: SingleIssueMagazine

Book Condition: Very Good

Seller ID: PL278

Keywords: Science Fiction Pulp